Button PTT

Moderator: NN4F

Alessandro55
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 09, 2022 9:39 am

Button PTT

#1

Unread post by Alessandro55 »

Good morning, guys but it is possible with the duo to activate a mechanical ptt (button) von the softwsre I'm not happy, thanks.

User avatar
Simon G4ELI
Posts: 2048
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:27 am
Location: Mawnan Smith
Contact:

Re: Button PTT

#2

Unread post by Simon G4ELI »

Not at the moment, you must use the software for PTT.
Simon Brown :shock:
www.sdr-radio.com

Do not send me direct e-mail, thank-you!

Alessandro55
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 09, 2022 9:39 am

Re: Button PTT

#3

Unread post by Alessandro55 »

from your SW2 software? ah ok from there it works, not even from button 2 of the tmate? thank you.

jdow
Posts: 588
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:17 pm

Re: Button PTT

#4

Unread post by jdow »

I'd try the MIDI commands to see if they work. I don't remember if a TX command is mapped in.

{o.o}

Alessandro55
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 09, 2022 9:39 am

Re: Button PTT

#5

Unread post by Alessandro55 »

with F2 IT WORKS !!! Instead with the KEYBOARD?

jdow
Posts: 588
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:17 pm

Re: Button PTT

#6

Unread post by jdow »

Simon does his prodigious best but he's not (yet) perfect.

{^_-}

Post Reply