Page 1 of 1

Grid Squares

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:34 pm
by Jerry Newsome
How do you get the World Map to display the "Grid Squares" as showing on the posted screen shot?

Thanks

Re: Grid Squares

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:59 pm
by G0OFE
Home... then click the box that says "Maidenhead".
Doesn't work with Great Circle map.

Re: Grid Squares

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 6:28 pm
by Simon G4ELI
Jerry Newsome wrote:
Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:34 pm
How do you get the World Map to display the "Grid Squares" as showing on the posted screen shot?

Thanks
Possibly not in the current kit on the website. Will update today/tomorrow and post a kit here...

Re: Grid Squares

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:04 pm
by Simon G4ELI
Simon G4ELI wrote:
Wed Aug 12, 2020 6:28 pm
Jerry Newsome wrote:
Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:34 pm
How do you get the World Map to display the "Grid Squares" as showing on the posted screen shot?

Thanks
Possibly not in the current kit on the website. Will update today/tomorrow and post a kit here...
So, new kit here: https://www.dit-dit-dit.com/world-map#Download. Any problems just scream...

Re: Grid Squares

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2020 11:24 pm
by Jerry Newsome
Awesome Simon
Downloaded and installed the latest kit.
Works great

Thanks

Re: Grid Squares

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:23 am
by G6PZZ
Worked okay for me yesterday afternoon.

Re: Grid Squares

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:30 am
by Simon G4ELI
G6PZZ wrote:
Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:23 am
Worked okay for me yesterday afternoon.
Good to see you here. Feedback on the forums always welcome here.