2021 is dedicated to the user - adding all the features an advanced user needs.

SDRConsole 3.0.27 & ANAN 7000 DLE

oe3ide
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 11:56 am

SDRConsole 3.0.27 & ANAN 7000 DLE

#1

Unread post by oe3ide »

Hi,

just wanted to give SDRConsole with my Anan 7000 a try... but does'nt work (RX) ... see Screenshot (should receive "normal" SSB sigs on 20m)
sdrconsole_anan7000.jpg
Any ideas?

73 de Ernst

User avatar
PD3LK
Posts: 349
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2020 10:36 am

Re: SDRConsole 3.0.27 & ANAN 7000 DLE

#2

Unread post by PD3LK »

Looks like you have the 6m pre-amp on. (under Radio Config button)
Regards Leon

johnseedee
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2020 1:29 pm

Re: SDRConsole 3.0.27 & ANAN 7000 DLE

#3

Unread post by johnseedee »

Many thanks, Leon. You solved a problem for me, too.

John EA5ILD
John EA5ILD

oe3ide
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 11:56 am

Re: SDRConsole 3.0.27 & ANAN 7000 DLE

#4

Unread post by oe3ide »

Leon, thanks!
The default-settings are really strange ;-)

User avatar
PD3LK
Posts: 349
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2020 10:36 am

Re: SDRConsole 3.0.27 & ANAN 7000 DLE

#5

Unread post by PD3LK »

I'll make a request to change the default setting. 73, Leon

Post Reply